David Bowie

estilos: Rock

Segue - Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)

Test, testing, testing
This, hmm, Grace is my name and, and I was, hm
It was that phot, a fading photograph of
A patch, a patchwork quilt
And they've put me on these
Ramona put me on these interest drugs
So I'm thinking very, too, bit too fast like a brain hatch
And, ah, they won't let me see anybody
If I want to sometimes and I ask
I can still hear some pop, popular musics and aftershocks
I've been watching a television of, um, in the homelands
That's the new homelands and, um, and that's all I can remember
And now they just want me to be quiet
And I think something is going to be horrid
versão clássica © 2014
David BowieSegue - Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)

Você deseja o áudio ou vídeo da música?