David Bowie

estilos: Rock

Heathen (The Rays)

Steel on the skyline
Sky made of glass
Made for a real world
All things must pass
Oo-oWaiting for something
Looking for someone
Is there no reason?
Have I stared too long?
Oo-o, Oo-oYou say you'll leave meAnd when the sun is low
And the rays high
I can see it now
I can feel it die
Oo-o, Oo-o
versão clássica © 2014
David BowieHeathen (The Rays)

Você deseja o áudio ou vídeo da música?