We Right Here


Uh, uh, uh, uh

Bring it! What?
We right here
We're not goin anywhere
We right here
This is ours and we don't share
We right here
Bring your crew cuz we don't care
We right here
Uh, uh, uh

[Verse 1]
One mo' time,
I gots to hit the streets off, make the streets talk
Let 'em know it ain't a sweet walk
This gone be
The only joint made this year that'll knock 'til 2003
And y'all gone see
That the hottest ni66a out there, was, is, and will be me
Just like that
I can go away for a minute, do some other shit, but bounce rightback
And when it's on
I'm comin strapped, with some shit that'll spit from dusk 'tildawn
And when you gone
Ain't no comin back in the morning, like that shit was a dream
Ni66a you gone
That's for real
Creep niggas like a seal, totin steel, stick a ni66a make himsqueal
Oh my God
Those can't be the last words of ya man, damn ya man was sohard
Come on!


[Verse 2]
Here we go again
How many million did my last one sell? Fuck it, I'm goin forten
It's never gone stop
And ever fuckin time I hit you, it's goin straight to the
top of the charts
The champion
I'm a thoroughbred, my blood is strong, and I scratch 'til youdone
Cross the line
And ain't no more scratches after that, straight up, ni66as isdyin
Yo, what the fuck
Is you cats doin runnin around like this, like you won't getstuck
Yo, that's my word
I stay givin it to ni66as, and I stay not really being heard
But, y'all gone see
That the same things thou done to them, will be done to thee
And then you'll know
That sometimes though you come thru the front,
you leavin out the back do'
Come on!


[Verse 3]
Bring the noise
And you better come with niggas you don't give a f**k about,
Cuz you gone lose your boys
Cuz we don't play
I am a cocksucker with somethin to say
Dog for life
Whether I'm on or off the leash I bite, streets are my life
Click click boom {*gunshot*}
Another life taken too soon, another mother had a funeral
Still waters run deep
And the pain is forever alive inside, makes it hard to sleep
But I keep goin, goin
Shit I'm always careful when I walk, I'm always seein, knowin
The dog gone live
Stay walkin the wire, over the fire, when I can I give
The dog is good
And how it's stayin dog gone f**k with the hood
The dog f**k with the wood

[Chorus] 2x

We right here
Uh, uh, uh

[Repeat until fade]

compositores: Earl Simmons, Mickey Davis