The Dark Secret

Rhapsody of Fire

I- The Ancient Prophecy

..It was a good time for all creatures of the earth.
but fate decreed that the dark prophecy of a demon
knight could bring a tragic end to this peace
scarring their lives forever.
Shortly before his defeat in the last of the primordial
wars between the heavens and hells the evil son
of the hell god kron, known as Nekron, withdrew
to his lair in the underworld. There, sensing his
impending death he inscribed a testament of pure evil
in seven black books. One by one six of these books
were discovered through out the ages, however the
seventh, last and most terrible of all contained the
secret of his resurrection.
He commanded seven immortal demons to carry out
his dark plan. But thy were turned into stone by
the angels of the crystal realms. And so his dreams
slept with them until a time came when the forces of
evil would usurp the earth. Nekron would rule in the
unholy name of cosmic chaos.
And this time he would reigh supreme!

II-Ira Divina

Ira divina
A dolore nunc libera nos
Tacet rota temporis
Nunc est silentium
Sempiternus angelus
A malo libera nos
A malo